Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Saturday June 7, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 10:34 pm

Well I helped my step dad today, like we do just about every Saturday, look through some of my moms stuff, trying to get it organized. I thought Brian was going to just fall over dead when I brought home four boxes of stuff to put on Ebay. I hope something sells so I can feel a bIt more financially useful around here, and maybe he’ll stop panicking when I drag home yet another box of stuff.

Evan loves to play in the pan closet. Sometimes he just drags out all the pans and sits in there, like today. And sometimes he drags out all the pans and lines them up by size on the kitchen floor. It’s always quite a mess, either way…

Evan in the pan closet

 

One Response to “Saturday”

  1. Trisha Says:

    too cute…I’ll made sure Nano gets to see the pics! 🙂


Leave a Reply

