Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Friday: Just Another Day August 15, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 3:38 pm

Well, I spent a good chunk of time today looking up garage sales and planning a route. I’ve been trying to actually clean something since then, but no luck, as Lillith is extra grumpyfuss today. I did manage to get a couple of super cute pictures of the kids today, and I’ve got some of Lilli from last week I’ll add too. Otherwise I guess I don’t have much to say. I’m hoping I can convince Brian to go buy the new air conditioner today and get it installed so I can finish the living room. In the meantime I’ve got a ton of laundry to fold.

 

Leave a Reply

