Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Thursday: Let the route planning begin! August 21, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 1:35 pm

(Hello Sean)

Getting ready for the garage sales this weekend. I’ve got five on the list already. 🙂 Anyone want to come along?

Not much to say today. I went to my future sister in laws’ apartment yesterday to help them pack, but with it being such a late start and two kids in tow, I didn’t feel like we got that much done. Evan sure enjoyed getting out of the house for a bit though, and had a blast getting into trouble at someone elses’ place. This afternoon we are going with my step-dad over to my grandmas’ house to get some more of his and moms stuff out of there. Our goal is to empty one room and then all that will be left is the garage.

I don’t know what to do today. It’s late already and I don’t feel like doing much. I’ve been watching this extremely persistent storm over Florida, and hoping everyone over there is doing okay.

 

Leave a Reply

