Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Friday: WOOT! August 22, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 8:39 am

Wow, this Friday is a sneaky little thing, I didn’t even see it coming, but it made my damn good day a helluva damn good day when I realized that it actually IS Friday. Yay!

The new WoW expansion is coming out in November and Brian and I are both excited about that. I’m thinking about turning my character back on and getting serious about playing again. I don’t know, it’s a huge time commitment and I’ll need Brian to be on the same page. Not to mention that I need to get geared up and I’ll have to leave my guild. 😦 I really don’t want to leave my guild, but every time I’ve logged on the past three months no one has been on anyway, so it kind of defeats the purpose. I’m not sure yet what I want to do.

Well it’s early enough, Evan is still crashed out in his bed, and Lillith is rolling around and gurgling and giggling on our bed. She’s such a happy baby.

I am really looking forward to hitting the garage sales tomorrow. I wish Brian would go with me, but he’d probably just be miserable the whole time and ruin it for me. His loss.

 

Leave a Reply

