Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

First couple January 21, 2009

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 1:46 pm

I found this on BBC news and thought I’d share. It’s so nice to see an American President and First Lady that are so obviously and completely in love.

Here’s one from you tube that I can embed. It’s even better, IMHO. “First of all… how good-lookin’ is my wife?” Skip to about 4:20 if you’re only interested in the dancing part.

I love some of the looks on Mrs. Obamas’ face. “Barry, stop your politiking and dance with me already!”

I can only imagine how these two must feel. I guess I’ll have to go ahead and break my long-held neutrality on the matter and confess how pleased I am that Obama is our new President. We’ll just have to wait and see if he does what American needs doing, if he really is the change we need.

Personally, I’m looking forward to be able to go see a doctor. It would be nice if Brian and I could get to a dentist too. We’ll see what happens.

(NOTE: I don’t care how much you hate him, I didn’t ask your opinion.)

 

Leave a Reply

