Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Friday: Awareness: CPSIA Insanity January 23, 2009

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 5:26 pm

Okay, I tried to make a post about this last week, but was too pissed off to put anything together, so I gave up.

Seems now Suzanne has gotten in on it too, and unlike me, she can be angry and coherent at the same time, so I’ll save myself some trouble and just link to her post.  Suzy Snaps

I also have to give credit to her for finding this. Seriously, humor me and take a look.

Argh… I’m still too angry to say anything.

 

One Response to “Friday: Awareness: CPSIA Insanity”

  1. Kurt Says:

    The difference between justice and law…
    How well I do know it. They write laws to prevent people from abusing others and the world, and are circumvented. They then write new laws, and those are circumvented. Or they write laws to exploit others. Nothing remains static forever…Sorry, Sunsong. It comes from within, and if it does not exist there, then it exists nowhere. “There is only one kind of discipline – self discipline – all others follow from that.”


Leave a Reply

