Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Tuesday: Return of the Queen February 10, 2009

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 12:05 pm

100_0891

Sorry about that. I haven’t had anything interesting to say lately, and I’ve been pretty busy too! Most of this post is going to revolve around pictures so I’ll just start with that and blog about them from there:

We got a new sofa so we re-arranged the house, and now the kids’ toys are back in the hallway.100_0893

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

100_0872The bedroom has been moved to the front of the house and we got some rugs and everything, so it’s looking pretty nice, if it were only clean!

I made some fleece soakers this week, and I think they turned out pretty nice.

I can’t wait to make some more!

.

..

We went out yesterday and bought two little mice for Evan. We named them Simon (the brown one) and Garfunkle.

100_0878

garfunkle

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

100_0842We like our cute little additions to the family. I’m very happy to have little critters in the house again. The other pictures are just going to be random. I’m going to include one of my almost-finished belly cast. I have a feeling it’s not going to change for a long while. There are also some pictures of the kids thrown in there that I had to share. 🙂 In other news: I ordered my Labor Support Training package yesterday (yay!) and Brians’ computer should arrive tomorrow!

.100_0849

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

100_0874

.

.

100_0876

.

.

100_0896

 

Leave a comment