Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Tuesday: Out and About February 24, 2009

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 11:59 am

It is so nice to have a car during the day. We’ve had full days out of the house all last week and this week so far too. Yesterday we went to the grocery store and stopped to pick up lunch. Today we’re going to run to the laundrymat to wash someting that’s too big for my washer and to Walgreens to pick up some pictures, and then to the park. One of these days I’m going to have to make it out to my dads’ house. I keep thinking I will, and then everything else come up and I forget.

Anyway, I’ll post a little part of what we’re going to Walgreens for.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And one more, the look on Evans face when we left… omg so sad!

If you want to see more from our recent trip to the park, I put the rest of them on Myspace. They’e at the end of the “My Photos” album.

 

Leave a Reply

