Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Thursday night: New obsession *ahem* HOBBY? March 5, 2009

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 11:28 pm

I don’t know what made me thing of hand dying fabric, but I started looking into it tonight (OMG I love the internet. I don’t know what I’d do without it.) and I think I’m going to try it. My head is spinning now thinking of what I would do with a bunch of hand-dyed fabric and what kinds of things I could experiment with…

I want to take a minute to tell everyone how much I love my husband… He’s great! I love that I can stay home with the kids and learn about and do things that interest me, and share it all with them. I love to have the freedom to follow my passions, whatever they may be (or how fleeting) and that he supports me in everything I do. I can’t tell you all the ways that I love him and how well he takes care of me and the kids. I LOVE MY HUSBAND!

Okay, [adoration hat, off] back to what I was doing šŸ™‚ SUZANNE: I have about a billion coupons to JoAnns, would you like to go shopping with me and help me use some? šŸ˜‰ I’d have to spend a ton of $$$ to use them all before they expire and I can’t do that, so I may as well share! Seriously, I have 22 coupons, 40 – 50% off!

Pictures of the kids today: 100_1275

100_1276

 

Leave a Reply

