Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

Monday: Is it better yet? September 29, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 8:31 am

Well I talked to Brian, and that didn’t work, and I was miserable, so I did what my mother always did to Donnie when she was upset with him… I wrote him a letter. Letters are easy, you can take the time to say exactly what you want to say, you don’t have to worry about forgetting anything in the heat of the moment, and the person recieving the letter can keep it to look upon in posterity, so they won’t forget what you have to say. At least if they do, they’ve got no excuse. The effect was slightly ruined by Brian coming home early to find me sitting in the living room writing a letter. Then he had to sit there while I finished it, and I had to hand it right to him. Talk about awkward, but it helped and I don’t feel so overwhelmed now. 🙂

Anyway, everyting is going fine, I’m trying to get my own computer set up in the other room, closer to the living room, and we’re about to go watch our daily dose of ER reruns while I fold the laundry.

TTYL!

 

One Response to “Monday: Is it better yet?”

  1. Kurt Says:

    Ah, communication! What the heck is that, anyway? :+)


Leave a comment