Dirt Worshipping Tree Hugger

Sharing the daily life of Sunsong with interested parties.

PICTURES! December 29, 2008

Filed under: General — Sunsong Braun @ 4:04 pm

I’ve decided the easiest way to shape pictures right now is to put them on MySpace. So here they are. There are 150 pics from our Holiday visits this year, and more on the way. I’m going to add some links to the MySpace photo albums on my photo tab, but I can’t do it right this second. I’m supposed to be watching a movie with Evan and going through the kids clothes to put away one that don’t fit anymore.

We had a really great holiday this year. The past two years haven’t been so great, depressing and such, but this year was fantastic. It was hectic as usual, but still a lot of fun. Of course, having my camera to distract me was nice. 🙂 The kids got a load of stuff, and I had to re-organize the playroom to accomodate new items. Evan got a giant playtent that I had to make space for, and all kinds of neat things he’s having a blast with. I had to put away some old toys, I figure I’ll break them out in a few months and they’ll be like new to him.

I  lovelovelove my new camera. It takes video too!

 

One Response to “PICTURES!”

  1. Kurt Says:

    Nice pics! Nice to see those smiles! Happy New Year!


Leave a comment